Logo FLVW 004
a_

Vorstand

Logo Homepage-k31

Geschäftsstelle

FLVW Kreis 31 Tecklenburg
Bahnhofsplatz 2 /49477 Ibbenbüren

Vorstand ab.....mehr

Marc Hettwer
Kreisvorsitzender

Kreisvorsitzender
Marc Hettwer,  Wittekindstr. 12
49134 Wallenhorst
05407-8952960 / 0151-53302691
k31_tecklenburg@web.de
Marc.Hettwer@flvw.evpost.de
 

 


 

Markus 2007_1
Stellvertreter
Kreisvorsitzender

Vorsitzender Kreisqualifizierungsausschuss
Markus Raschke,
Bunte Str. 49     48496 Hopsten
Telf.05458/1088 M.01718771595
markus.raschke@hopsten.de
markus.raschke@flvw.evpost.de

 

Mechthild Beckmann-1
Staffelleiterin: Herren KL A
Frauen Staffel 20

Mechthild Beckmann
Steinmarderweg 11 49479 Ibbenbüren
T.05451/16230 p
H.0171/4793562
mechthild.beckmann@flvw.evpost.de
 

Passfoto Imke2
Staffelleiterin:
Frauen BL 6

Imke Holtmeyer,
Starenweg 1  49536 Lienen
M.0160/96797234
imke.holtmeyer@flvw.evpost.de

Marianne Visse-1
Staffelleiterin:KL B1,B2
Kreispokal

Marianne Visse,
Köthenerstr.13  49479 Ibbenbüren
T.05451/45141
marianne.visse@flvw.evpost.de
 

Norbert Plogmeier
Kreiskassierer

Norbert Plogmeier,
An der Tellwiese 7    49549 Ladbergen
T.05485/831057
norbert.plogmeier@flvw.evpost.de

Grotemeier4
Fußballobmann u.
Staffelleiter: KL C1 C2/C3

Gisbert Grotemeier,
Nordbahnstr.56    49479 Ibbenbüren
T.05459/8250  H. 0171/3127844
gisbert.grotemeier@flvw.evpost.de

Helmut Hettwer
Vorsitzender KJA

Helmut Hettwer,
Ginsterweg 8    49536 Lienen
T.054838484
helmut.hettwer@flvw.evpost.de


Passfoto Imke2
Koordinatorin: Frauenfußball
Koordinatorin: Freizeit u.Breitensport

Imke Holtmeyer,
Starenweg 1  49536 Lienen
H.0160/96797234
imke.holtmeyer@flvw.evpost.de

Franz Josef Schrameyer
Kreisschiedsrichter-
obmann

Franz Josef Schrameyer,
Auf der Plake 29    49479 Ibbenbüren
T.05451/73950 Fax 05451/507959
fjschrameyer@t-online.de

Vorsitzender Kreisspruchkammer
Horst Gerseker, Sperberweg 4
49536 Lienen  / T. 05483-8415
horst.gerseker@gmx.de
Horst.Gerseker@flvw.evpost.de

 

J-Riethues 2007_1
Leichtathletikobmann

Jörg Riethues  Jahnstr. 31
48147 Münster
T.0251/52091836 / 0173/5319243
vkla-tecklenburg@flvw-kla3031.de
Joerg.Riethues@flvw.evpost.de

Ralf-Stille-2015
Koordinator Inklusion
K31 Tecklenburg

        neu

Ralf Stille Kleiberweg 8
48432 Rheine
T.05971 / 3207
Ralf.Stille@flvw.evpost.de