KJA ab 1946....mehr

Helmut Hettwer
Helmut Hettwer

Vorsitzender KJA K31 Tecklenburg
Funktion Staffelleiter:
B- KLA / B- KLB

Helmut Hettwer, Ginsterweg 8
49536 Lienen   T.05483/8484
helmut .hettwer@flvw-evpost.de   

Matthias Ahmann
Matthias Ahmann

Stellvertreter: VKJA
Koordinator: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit-
Funktion Staffelleiter:
C-Junioren KL A/ KL B/ KL C

 

Matthias Ahmann Heckenweg 5
45369 Saerbeck   T.02574/245452
matthias.ahmann@flvw.evpost.de

Otto Weber
Otto Weber

Koordinator:
Spielbetrieb - Junioren–
Funktion: Staffelleiter:
E-F-Junioren

 

Otto Weber, Dornröschenweg 5
49479 Ibbenbüren . 05451/996100
otto.weber@flvw.evpost.de

Benjamin Hettwer-1
Benjanim Hettwer

Koordinator Talentsichtung Talentförderung
 

benjamin.hettwer@web.de
Benjamin.Hettwer@flvw.evpost.de   

Matthias Abt-1
Matthias Abt

Koordinator:
Qualifizierung Lehrarbeit
 

Matthias Abt Sandersheide 72b
49479 Ibbenbüren 05451996641
H. 0151/25237257
matthias.abt@flvw.evpost.de

Passfoto Imke
Imke Holtmeyer

Koordinatorin: Mädchenfussball
Funktion: Staffelleiterin:
B-C-D-E-Juniorinnen

Imke Holtmeyer,
Starenweg 1 49536 Lienen
T.05483/7549341  H.0160/96797234
imke.holtmeyer@flvw.evpost.de

Christine Üffing-1
Christine Üffing

Koordinatorin:
Sportverein / Schule / Kita
 

Christine Üffing
Organistenkamp 9   48496 Hopsten
05458/ 8349985
C.Ueffing@gmx.de
Christine.Ueffing@flvw.evpost.de

Michael Bärtels
Michael Bärtels

Koordinator:
sportbegleitende Jugendarbeit :
Staffelleiter: A-Junioren
 

Michael Bärtels, Im Venn 35
49479 Ibbenbüren
05455/ 932153 / 0170 5455583
michael.baertels@sc-doerenthe.de
Michael.Baertels@flvw.evpost.de

Volker Schwabe
Volker Schwabe

Beisitzer:
Leiter Spielbetrieb /
Staffelleiter: Kreispokal

Volker Schwabe Uphof 16 
49477 Ibbenbüren
T.05451/998843 H.0171/9301044
 volker.schwabe@flvw.evpost.de

Bernward Pinke
Bernward Pinke

Beisitzer:
Mitarbeiter
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Funktion: Staffelleiter:
D-Junioren

Bernward Pinke, Leibnizweg 2 
49479 Ibbenbüren  T.05451/88953
H. 01575/2102085
bernward.pinke@flvw.evpost.de

Ralf-Stille-2015

Koordinator Inklusion
K31 Tecklenburg
 

Ralf Stille Kleiberweg 8
48432 Rheine T.05971 / 3207
Ralf.Stille@flvw.evpost.de